2018-2019 Agendas, Resolutions and Minutes

Date Location Meeting Documents
9:00 am Thursday January 18, 2018 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Attachments
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday February 15, 2018 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Attachments
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday March 15, 2018 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Thursday April 19, 2018 Mildred Green Room, Babylon Student Center, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday May 17, 2018 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
10:00 am Thursday June 21, 2018 Media Room, Culinary Arts Center, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Thursday August 16, 2018 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Thursday September 20, 2018 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday October 18, 2018 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
1:30 pm Thursday November 15, 2018 Board Room, LRC, Grant Campus BOT Summary Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday December 06, 2018 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
8:30 am Tuesday January 08, 2019 Board Room, LRC, Grant Campus BOT Summary Minutes
9:00 am Thursday January 17, 2019 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday February 21, 2019 Board of Trustees Meeting Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday March 21, 2019 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Thursday April 18, 2019 Montauk Point Room, Babylon Student Center, Ammerman Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday May 16, 2019 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Friday May 24, 2019 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
10:00 am Thursday June 20, 2019 Media Room, Culinary Arts Center, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
Verbatim Minutes
9:00 am Thursday August 15, 2019 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
9:00 am Thursday September 19, 2019 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
BOT Summary Minutes
BOD Summary Minutes
4:00 pm Thursday October 17, 2019 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York Agenda
BOT Resolutions
BOD Resolutions
BOT Approved Resolutions
BOD Approved Resolutions
4:00 pm Thursday December 05, 2019 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York
9:00 am Thursday January 16, 2020 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, NY
4:00 pm Thursday February 20, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
4:00 pm Thursday March 19, 2020 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, NY
9:00 am Thursday April 16, 2020 Mildred Green Room, Babylon Student Center, Ammerman Campus, Selden, NY
4:00 pm Thursday May 14, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
10:00 am Thursday June 18, 2020 Media Room, Culinary Arts Center, Riverhead, NY
9:00 am Thursday August 20, 2020 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, NY
9:00 am Thursday September 17, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
4:00 pm Thursday October 15, 2020 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, NY
4:00 pm Thursday December 03, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY