2020 Schedule of Meetings

Date Location
4:00 pm Thursday
January 15, 2015
Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gym, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York
9:00 am Thursday January 16, 2020 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, NY
4:00 pm Thursday February 20, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
4:00 pm Thursday March 19, 2020 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, NY
12:00 pm Thursday April 30, 2020 CANCELLED
12:00 pm Thursday May 14, 2020 Tele Conference
10:00 am Thursday June 18, 2020 Teleconference: 1-408-792-6300, Access Code: 133 705 7015, # Attendee ID: #
9:00 am Thursday August 20, 2020 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, NY
9:00 am Thursday September 17, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
4:00 pm Thursday October 15, 2020 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, NY
4:00 pm Thursday December 03, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY