The College will be performing a necessary system upgrade on Saturday, October 19th. MySCCC and Blackboard will remain available. However, beginning at 7:30 am certain links within MySCCC will not function for approximately 6 hours. Please schedule your work accordingly.

2019 Schedule of Meetings

Date Location
4:00 pm Thursday
January 15, 2015
Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gym, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York
8:30 am Tuesday January 08, 2019 Board Room, LRC, Grant Campus
9:00 am Thursday January 17, 2019 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York
4:00 pm Thursday February 21, 2019 Board of Trustees Meeting Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York
4:00 pm Thursday March 21, 2019 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York
9:00 am Thursday April 18, 2019 Montauk Point Room, Babylon Student Center, Ammerman Campus, Brentwood, New York
4:00 pm Thursday May 16, 2019 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York
9:00 am Friday May 24, 2019 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York
10:00 am Thursday June 20, 2019 Media Room, Culinary Arts Center, Riverhead, New York
9:00 am Thursday August 15, 2019 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, New York
9:00 am Thursday September 19, 2019 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York
4:00 pm Thursday October 17, 2019 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, New York
4:00 pm Thursday December 05, 2019 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, New York
9:00 am Thursday January 16, 2020 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, NY
4:00 pm Thursday February 20, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
4:00 pm Thursday March 19, 2020 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, NY
9:00 am Thursday April 16, 2020 Mildred Green Room, Babylon Student Center, Ammerman Campus, Selden, NY
4:00 pm Thursday May 14, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
10:00 am Thursday June 18, 2020 Media Room, Culinary Arts Center, Riverhead, NY
9:00 am Thursday August 20, 2020 Alumni Room, Brookhaven Gymnasium, Ammerman Campus, Selden, NY
9:00 am Thursday September 17, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY
4:00 pm Thursday October 15, 2020 Lecture Hall, Montaukett Learning Resource Center, Eastern Campus, Riverhead, NY
4:00 pm Thursday December 03, 2020 Board Room, Learning Resource Center, Grant Campus, Brentwood, NY