Partner Colleges

Suffolk County Community College is proud to partner with the following distinguished four-year colleges on the Stay on Long Island Initiative (SoLII). Explore each school for details about its specific awards and offerings.

Adelphi University Molloy College
Farmingdale State College NYIT
Five Towns College Suny Old Westbury
Hofstra University St. John's University
LIU Brentwood St. Joseph's College
LIU Post Stony Brook University
LIU Riverhead