Skip to main content

Counseling Centers

Ammerman
counselinga@sunysuffolk.edu

Eastern
counselinge@sunysuffolk.edu

Michael J. Grant
counselingg@sunysuffolk.edu

Disability Services

Ammerman
disabilitya@sunysuffolk.edu

Eastern
disabilitye@sunysuffolk.edu

Michael J. Grant
disabilityg@sunysuffolk.edu

Financial Aid

Ammerman
faidammr@sunysuffolk.edu

Eastern
faideast@sunysuffolk.edu

Michael J. Grant
faidwest@sunysuffolk.edu

Food Pantry Access

Ammerman
ammrfoodpantry@sunysuffolk.edu

Eastern
eastfoodpantry@sunysuffolk.edu

Michael J. Grant
activities-grant@sunysuffolk.edu

Health Services

Ammerman
healthserv-ammr@sunysuffolk.edu

Eastern
healthserv-east@sunysuffolk.edu

Michael J. Grant
healthserv-west@sunysuffolk.edu

Mental Health

All Campuses
mentalhealth@sunysuffolk.edu

Public Safety

(631) 451-4242

Registrar

Ammerman
registrara@sunysuffolk.edu

Eastern
registrare@sunysuffolk.edu

Michael J. Grant
registrarw@sunysuffolk.edu

New Student Advising

Ammerman
advisingammerman@sunysuffolk.edu

Eastern
counselinge@sunysuffolk.edu

Michael J. Grant
welcomecenterwest@sunysuffolk.edu

Veteran Services

All Campuses
veterans@sunysuffolk.edu