ASSESSMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL (AAC)

Co-chairs:

Dr. Courtney Brewer, Associate Professor, Social Sciences Mrs. Kaliah D. Greene, Executive Director of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

Dr. Patty Munsch-Eilbeck, College Associate Dean for Student Engagement Assessment

Academic Program Assessment Subcommittee

Alexander G. Atwood – Prof. of Mathematics, Senate Governance Representative – Ammerman Campus (**Co-chair**)

Joy G. Borrero, Ph.D., RN -Academic Chair, Nursing - Michael J. Grant Campus

Nicholas Bosco – Associate Professor of Business Administration – Ammerman Campus

(Co-chair)

Courtney Brewer, Ph.D. – Associate Professor, Social Sciences – Ammerman Campus Caroline Burns, Ed.D. – College Assistant Director, Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness – Central Admin.

Jing-Yi Chin, Ph.D. – Assistant Academic Chair, Professor of Chemistry–Ammerman Campus

Karen Dovell, Ph.D. – Associate Professor of English – Michael J. Grant Campus

Lisa Hubbs – Assist. Professor/Program Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant Program –

Michael J. Grant

Heidi Kiley–Associate Professor of Mathematics/Computer Science – Ammerman Campus

Myung Chul (MC) Kim – Professor of Mathematics – Ammerman Campus

Lauren Liburd, Ed.D., – Financial Operations Specialist, SCCC Foundation – Ammerman Campus

Jean Nicolas Pestieau, Ph.D. – Professor of Mathematics, Congress Governance Rep. – Eastern Campus

 $Rachel\ Schmidt,\ J.D.-Assistant\ Professor\ of\ Criminal\ Justice-Ammerman\ Campus$

Lauren Tacke-Cushing, Ed.D. – Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs – Central

Administration

Elizabeth A. Tomlet – Associate Professor of Physical Education – Ammerman Campus

Justin Turner, Ph.D. – Associate Professor of History – Eastern Campus

Scott Votke – Instructor of Mathematics, Assembly Governance Rep. – Michael J. Grant Campus

Administrative and Educational Support (AES) Subcommittee:

AES Unit Annual Assessment Membership

Richard Steed Alberti – Assistant Director of Special Programs/Events – Michael J. Grant Campus

Suzanne Dela Raba – Administrative Director of Business Services – Eastern Campus

Theresa Dereme – Assistant Dean of Student Services/Associate Professor – Michael J. Grant

Campus

Kaliah D. Greene – Executive Director, Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness – Central Administration

Amy B. Mueller-Seal – Project Director of Mechatronics, Corporate Training – Michael J. Grant Campus

Toni-Anne Nhotsoubanh – Counselor, Associate Professor, Counseling Center – Ammerman Campus

Isaac Oddoye – Specialist, Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness – Ammerman Campus

Patty Munsch, Ed.D. – College Associate Dean for Student Engagement Assessment– Central Administration (**Chair**)

Mary M. Reese, Ed.D. – Associate Dean of Student Services – Eastern Campus Elizabeth Spagnola–Assoc. Dean for Academic Support Services and Student Success–Michael J. Grant Campus

Denny Teason–Director of Campus Activities and Leadership Development–Eastern Campus Elizabeth A. Tomlet – Associate Professor of Physical Education – Ammerman Campus Christina Vargas – Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator – Central Administration Helen Wittmann, Ed.D. – Assistant to the Vice President, Office of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness