

## ASSESSMENT ADVISORY COUNCIL (AAC)

Courtney Brewer, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Social Sciences, Co-Chairperson Kaliah D. Greene, Executive Director, Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness, Co-Chairperson Patty Munsch-Eilbeck, Ph.D., College Assoc. Dean for Student Engagement Assessment – Co-Chairperson Helen C. Wittmann, Ed.D., Asst. to the V. P., Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness, CAPIE Liaison

## MEMBERSHIP 2020-2021 8-1-20

Richard Steed Alberti – Assistant Director of Special Programs/Events – Michael J. Grant Campus

Alexander G. Atwood – Prof. of Mathematics, Senate Governance Representative – Ammerman Campus

Joy G. Borrero, Ph.D., RN – Academic Chair, Nursing – Michael J. Grant Campus

Nicholas Bosco – Associate Professor of Business Administration – Ammerman Campus

Caroline Burns, Ed.D. – College Assistant Director, Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness – Central Admin.

Jing-Yi Chin, Ph.D. – Assistant Academic Chair, Professor of Chemistry–Ammerman Campus

Suzanne Dela Raba – Administrative Director of Business Services – Eastern Campus

Theresa Dereme – Assistant Dean of Student Services/Associate Professor – Michael J. Grant Campus

Karen Dovell, Ph.D. – Associate Professor of English – Michael J. Grant Campus

Lisa Hubbs – Assistant Professor/Program Coordinator Occupational Therapy Assistant Program – Michael J.

Grant

Heidi Kiley–Associate Professor of Mathematics/Computer Science – Ammerman Campus

Myung Chul (MC) Kim – Professor of Mathematics – Ammerman Campus

Lauren Liburd, Ed.D. – Financial Operations Specialist, SCCC Foundation – Ammerman Campus

Amy B. Mueller-Seal – Project Director of Mechatronics, Corporate Training – Michael J. Grant Campus

Toni-Anne Nhotsoubanh – Counselor, Associate Professor, Counseling Center – Ammerman Campus

Isaac Oddoye – Specialist, Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness – Ammerman Campus

Jean Nicolas Pestieau, Ph.D. – Professor of Mathematics, Congress Governance Rep. – Eastern Campus

Mary M. Reese, Ed.D. – Associate Dean of Student Services – Eastern Campus

Rachel Schmidt, J.D. – Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice – Ammerman Campus

Elizabeth Spagnola-Assoc. Dean for Academic Support Svcs. and Student Success-Michael J. Grant Campus

Lauren Tacke-Cushing, Ed.D. – Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs – Central Administration



Denny Teason–Director of Campus Activities and Leadership Development–Eastern Campus

Elizabeth A. Tomlet – Associate Professor of Physical Education – Ammerman Campus

Justin Turner, Ph.D. – Associate Professor of History – Eastern Campus

Christina Vargas – Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator – Central Administration

Scott Votke – Instructor of Mathematics, Assembly Governance Rep. – Michael J. Grant Campus

## Ex-Officio Members

Christopher Adams, Ed.D., Vice President Office of Student Affairs – Central Administration Paul Beaudin, Ph.D., Vice President for Academic Affairs – Central Administration Jeffrey Pedersen, Ed.D., Vice President, Office of Planning & Institutional Effectiveness – Central Administration

Carol Wickliffe-Campbell, Chief of Staff to the President – Central Administration