A special meeting of the Board of Trustees of Suffolk County Community College will be held on Friday, May 24, 2019 at 9:00 a.m. in the Alumni Room of the Brookhaven Gymnasium, on the Ammerman Campus, 533 College Road in Selden, New York. Click for more details.
Dr. Christopher Adams   Vice President for Student Affairs
Dana Antonucci-Durgan   Head Librarian, Eastern Campus
Katherine Aguirre   Campus Director of Admissions, Ammerman Campus
Mary Lou Araneo   Vice President for Institutional Advancement
Paul Basileo   Coordinator of Instructional Technology/Professor,
Ammerman Campus
Dr. Courtney Brewer    Assistant Professor of Psychology, Ammerman Campus
Dr. Marc Fellenz   Professor of Philosophy, Grant Campus
Bernadette Garcia   Professor, Communications/Arts and Languages, Grant Campus
Lisa Hamilton   Director of Campus Activities and Student Leadership Development,
Grant Campus
Dr. Suzanne Johnson   Vice President for Academic Affairs
Dr. James Keane   Michael J. Grant Campus Executive Dean/Campus CEO
Martha Kinney   Associate Professor of History, Grant Campus
Ted Koukounas   Academic Chair, Professor of Mathematics, Eastern Campus
Dr. Dorothy Laffin   Eastern Campus Executive Dean, Campus CEO
Daniel Linker   Associate Professor of English, Ammerman Campus, Co-Chair
P. Wesley Lundburg   Ammerman Campus Executive Dean, Campus CEO
Dr. Edward Martinez   Assistant Dean of Student Services, Director of Counseling,
Eastern Campus
Dr. Shaun McKay   President
Dr. Dante Morelli   Associate Professor of Communications, Ammerman Campus
Dr. Patty Munsch   College Assistant Dean for Student Engagement Assessment
Sandra O’Hara   Assistant to the President
Matthew Okerblom   College Assistant Dean for Curriculum Development
Dr. Jeffrey Pedersen   Vice President for Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Louis Petrizzo   College General Counsel
Dr. Lauren Tacke-Cushing   College Dean of Instruction, Co-Chair
Dr. Troy Tucker   College Assistant Dean, Grants Development
Dr. Filiz Turhan-Swenson   Professor of English, Ammerman Campus
Christina Vargas   Chief Diversity Officer/Title IX Coordinator
Gail Vizzini   Vice President of Business and Financial Affairs
Carol Wickliffe-Campbell   Chief of Staff to the President
Leslie Buck   Professor of Mathematics, Eastern Campus